My First Blog Post!!!!

Welcome to my first post!!!! I have been so very, very excited to share this website that I have been working so hard on since late December with you guys! I will probably be posting a lot of random things on here so be prepared! I decided for my first post I was going to share some photos from this past month. Enjoy.

 January 1st -The “Lights” Collection with Wayde Alison

Micah 7:8
..Though I have fallen, I will rise. Though I sit in darkness, the Lord will be my light.

January 18th- The “Who Needs Boys?” Collection with Brynn Radke

Song of Solomon 2:7

Daughters of Jerusalem, I charge you by the gazelles and by the does of the field: Do not arouse or awaken love until it so desires.

January 29th – The “Into The Woods” Collection with Josiah Gulachek

Isaiah 6:8
Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying “Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?” And I said, “Here am I. Send me!”

Stay Brave Friends ツ

~ Michaela

2 thoughts on “My First Blog Post!!!!

Leave a Reply

