Golden Hour ||

Hello friends,

Freshman year is drawing to an end, and often times I find myself becoming anxious and overwhelmed while trying to get everything done.Β I tend to be a little bit of an overachiever and finish a month before all of the public schoolers get out of school. Which maybe isn’t such a bad thing? But anyways, I tend to get a bit overwhelmed, and I feel as if my world is too much to handle. I forget that the God I live for says to just cast all my anxiety on him, because he cares for me (1 Peter 5:7). Sometimes I feel like there aren’t many people who truly care for me, which I know is silly and not true, but it is immensely reassuring that the creator of the universe cares for me. With that happy ending, enjoy some pictures that I forced my brother to take (-:

 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetvsco-photo-1 (7).jpg

Stay Brave friends ツ

~Michaela

INSTAGRAM || TWITTERΒ 

One thought on “Golden Hour ||

Leave a Reply

