Puppies With Hearts ||

Hello friends! As i’m sure you all know how much I love dogs. Dogs are amazing and I have no idea what us humans did to deserve such incredible creatures!!!!! Thanks to the amazing world of twitter there are many accounts dedicated to dogs. My favorite just happens to be Puppies W Hearts .  Here are some of my favorites – 

*WARNING TEARS MAY OCCUR*

Ch5VD2kWEAAibqTLOOK AT HOW HAPPY HE LOOKS!!!!Ch5-L6_WEAIzLK-THEY’RE SO CUTE OMG
Ch9Z_NZXAAARTs2MY HEART JUST MELTED HES SO CUTE!!! HE LOVES THAT POPSICLE 
CiDMqbWW0AAmUoWBRB CRYING CiERXA9WwAA3Pb-I JUST WANNA FEEL AS FREE AS THIS PUP RIGHT HERE AHHHCiH62gEXAAAryoQWOWOWOWOWOOWOWOWOWCiIWc4XXEAAuF2tI’M IN LOVE I’M IN LOVE I’M IN LOVE I’M IN LOVE I’M IN LOVE 
CiM2-35XEAEaVxPI WAN’T THEM ALL
ChK-sPRWYAMCvUGTHIS MAKES ME SO HAPPY WOWOW
ChQjsnBWMAAfokiI WISH I WAS THE GIRL THAT WAS HOLDING THEM ChegZ6sWYAALshwHE’S JUST SLEEPING LIKE AHH SO CUTEChgOSVnXEAEP8rCTHIS DOG IS COOLER THAN I WILL EVER BEChk8gh8WMAA65VzSHE LOVES BEING AT THE BEACHChlX3oaW0AMt7C0LOOK AT THAT SMILE WOWOWOW WAY TO MELT MY HEART
ChqT0oTWwAEY6PT(((((“”””””: I LOVE THIS Chzv_fiWwAA_F_yTHIS IS SO CUTE OH MY 
Ch0m9poXIAI0gQmLOOK HOW STINKING CUTE OMG HE LOOKS SO HAPPY BRB CRYING
Ch00jlcWEAA7PXoHE’S SO TINY I CRY 

As I am sure you can tell how much I really do love and care about dogs. They all deserve to be loved and cared for. They are so precious and deserve the world. Around 7.6  million animals enter animal shelters nationwide a year. Of those, around 3.9 million are dogs (3.4 are cats but I don’t really care about cats sooo).  That means that 3.9 million dogs are up for adoption. I vote that we all just buy dogs and give them nice homes with people who can take care of them!!! I hope you enjoyed these pictures and hopefully decide to help a pup in need.

Stay Brave friends ツ

~Michaela

2 thoughts on “Puppies With Hearts ||

Leave a Reply

