Music Monday || Summer Sixteen

Hellloooooo friendsssssss!!!!!!!!
Ayyy, today is Music Monday, and since it’s the first Music Monday of June,I believe that means summer, which also means really awesome playlists for pool parties, car drives with the windows down, volume all the way up, and bonfires. Well I of course have created a playlist for all that on my Spotify! (Which by the way you can follow  
Here I update it weekly!) Over these next hot summer months, every Monday  I will share the top 5 songs that I am listening to that week!! I hope you guys dance and sing with me to all these songs! 

 

Stay Brave friends ツ

~Michaela

ps. If you have any recommendations for music comment them because I love finding new music!  

One thought on “Music Monday || Summer Sixteen

Leave a Reply

