Music Monday || But Actually On Tuesday

Hello friends!So I thought I posted this yesterday but my wifi must have been down because it didn’t post sooo happy music Tuesday people of the internet! Today’s music choice is going to be a little different. Instead of pulling my favorite songs from my Summer Sixteen playlist, I decided to pull my top 5 songs from my Jesus Hype playlist. If you want to follow my playlist on Spotify you can HERE . Here are my top 5 songs for the week – 

Stay Brave Friends (:

~Michaela 

Leave a Reply

