I Scream, You Scream, We all Scream For Ice-cream ||

Hello friends, long time no talk! I’ve been super busy lately! My summer vacation is soon coming to an end and I will be starting college classes this upcoming semester at the local community college where I will hopefully graduate with an Associate Degree in Social Work. It’s kind of scary to be completely honest with you guys. I mean, I’m going to be a Sophomore in High school, and a Freshman in college all at the same time. Typing it out makes it seem so much more real. I’ve been homeschooled my whole life so what is college going to be like? Are people going to like me or does any body actually care about what I have to say? It’s a lot. It overwhelms me, but even more than that, it motivates me to do better. Every single day I strive to be better than how I was yesterday. I do things now that benefit me in the future, like having a job, taking college classes while still in high school, trying to take care of myself now mentally and physically. I don’t know if you guys know this or not but I haven’t eaten fast food all summer. I think that food is the best thing this world has to offer and learning what is good for your body is really important. I honestly love eating food that usually isn’t healthy for me to be honest with ya guys. Like I love ice-cream. Actually, I think we all know how much I really do LOVE ice-cream and when I say love it, I actually mean that I love it.I literally work at an ice-cream place so I can get that 30% discount on it. But with me trying to be healthier I recently came across this incredibly delicious Ice-cream brand called Halo Top. GUYS I FOUND HEALTHY ICE CREAM !!!!! How can you not be so excited about this?!??!? This just took eating healthy to a whole other level. 

You can click HERE to check the website and learn more about it (:

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Tell me if you’ve ever tried Halo Top and let me know what you thought of it! Till next time,

Stay Brave Friends,

~Michaela 

 

2 thoughts on “I Scream, You Scream, We all Scream For Ice-cream ||

Leave a Reply

