7 Apps I Can’t Live Without ||

Happy Tech Tuesday everyone!! This day in age we’re all on our electronic devices. We use them everyday whether we like it or not. It can be a good thing and bad thing. I thought I’d share with you the apps I could not possibly live without –

1. Devotion

 devotion

This is the first app I use everyday. Exchanging whispers with God before shouts with the world guarantees me to have a great day. 

2. Daily Water

daily water

I literally cannot stress this one enough!!! Staying hydrated is so so so important! You can set a daily goal for yourself and have it remind you. Honestly this is probs the smartest app I have.

3. Period Diary 

Period-Diary

Totally TMI but every girl should have this app on her device. This app has literally saved my life!

4. Spotify Premium 

Spotify-app-logo

I cannot go a day without listening to music so having Spotify Premium is the best $10 I spend every month !!

5. VSCO 

VSCO-tutorial-app-icon-300x300

I use this app to edit all my pictures. Every time I snap a quick shot I upload it to this app and use my go to filter and boom my picture is Instagram ready!

6. Pinterest

90f824ffb9de6c95180357fd2507c3d2

I could not live my life without Pinterest. Whenever I need inspiration or a quick recipe I click on this app and a whole new  world of possibility pops up.

7. Calendar 

20141120CalendarIcon_sq

My whole life is run on my calendar. I love having things planned and already set in place. I would be such a mess if I didn’t have my calendar with me everywhere I go.

Those are the 7 apps I can’t live without. What are yours? Let me know in the comment section! Till next time,

Stay Brave Friends.

~ Michaela 

 

 

3 thoughts on “7 Apps I Can’t Live Without ||

  1. Incredible! This blog looks just like my old
    one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it
    has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

    Like

Leave a Reply

