You Are Your Only Limit

Hellloooooo, everyone !!! I am literally so busy these days it is insane! I definitely miss the days when the only worry I had was making sure my brothers wouldn’t steal the TV remote from me when I would run to the kitchen and put my bowl that I used for cereal away. But anyways I was scrolling through Pinterest this morning and I came across this quote that said “Vous Etes Votre Seule Limite” which translates in French to “You are your only limit.” Reading that was the motivation that I needed. The holiday season is one of the most hectic times of the year for me. I tend to hide away due to the stress of preparing for everything, finishing school and what not. Don’t get me wrong I L O V E Thanksgiving and Christmas, but it is a stressful time ya know? It is a constant battle to keep myself accountable for my mindset and thoughts. Due to all the stressful things that this world tends to throw at me, it tends to get really hard keeping a positive and healthy mindset. But thankfully for all the help from my family and few trusted friends they help me stay on track. I am super thankful for all the people in my life who encourage and motivate me daily to do better and keep me on track to not falling back into a non-healthy mindset and lifestyle. So here’s to this:

You are your only limit. 

Take those five words and let them inspire you to get creative, let them motivate you to do something positive with your life. Limits only exist where you let them. 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Follow us elsewhere:

Michaela: Instagram || Tumblr || VSCO || Twitter || Pinterest 

Brynn:  Instagram || Tumblr || VSCO || Twitter || Pinterest

Stay Brave friends.

Till next time,

Michaela ツ

Leave a Reply

