Train Track Aesthetics

18 November 2016 –

I think it is super neat that there is so much beauty in everything. Like if the people who created the train tracks knew how aesthetically pleasing they would be they would probs be really happy I think.  On another note, that train track bridge thing was literally so scary not even gonna lie to ya. I was like 100 percent sure that I was either a) going to trip, fall and die or b) get ran over by a train. I could barely walk on the thing, but then I thought:This is so dauntless omg Tris Prior would be so proud of me”. So I did it. It may not have been super far that I walked on it but I did it !! If I didn’t do it I would have spent my Saturday morning super lame and “boring” and that would have been tragic. I am going to end this blog post on this: Don’t let fear trick you into a boring life.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Until next time,

Stay brave friends ((:

5 thoughts on “Train Track Aesthetics

Leave a Reply

